Imhoff Archive - A life of grain and pixels - Robert Imhoff - Photographer & Film Maker

Adams - Peter Adams photographer: http://www.peteradams.com
Adams - Phillip Adams writer & broadcaster: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phillip_Adams
Animallogic: http://www.animallogic.com
Amblin Entertainment: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amblin_Entertainment
Art Gallery of Ballarat: http://www.artgalleryofballarat.com.au
Australian Institute of Professional Photography (AIPP) & Australian Commercial & Media Photographers (ACMP): http://www.aipp.com.au
Avendon - Richard Avendon photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Richard_Avedon
Bailey - David Bailey photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Bailey
Better Photography magazine: http://www.betterphotography.com
Cazneaux - Harold Cazneaux photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harold_Cazneaux
CPL - CPL Digital: http://www.cpldigital.com.au
Dombrovskis - Peter Dombrovskis photographer: http://www.peterdombrovskis.com
Donovan - Terence Donovan photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Terence_Donovan_(photographer)
Duffy - Brian Duffy photographer / Archive: http://www.duffyphotographer.com
Duffy - Chris Duffy photographer: http://www.chrisduffyphotographer.com
Dupain - Max Dupain photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Max_Dupain
Ennis - Helen Ennis photography curator/historian/writer: http://helenennis.com
FUJIFILM: http://www.fujifilm.com.au/brochures
Graphis (Graphis Photo) books: http://www.graphis.com/competition/photography-annual-2015/archived/
Inside Art tv: http://insideart.tv
International Photography Hall of Fame: http://www.iphf.org
Monash Gallery of Art (MGA): http://www.mga.org.au
Muller - Rudy Muller photographer: http://rudymuller-art.com/Pages/page4.html
Miro Films tv: http://www.mirofilms.tv
Mueck - Ron Mueck hyperrealist sculptor: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ron_Mueck
Newman - Arnold Newman photographer: http://arnoldnewman.com
National Gallery of Australia / Photography: http://www.nga.gov.au/Photography/
National Gallery of Victoria / Photography: http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au/explore/collection/curatorial/photography/
National Portrait Gallery / Canberra: http://www.portrait.gov.au
National Portrait Gallery / London: http://www.npg.org.uk
Penn - Irving Penn photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irving_Penn
Shmith - Athol Shmith photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Athol_Shmith
Shmith - Michael Shmith writer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michael_Shmith
Sievers - Wolfgang Sievers photographer: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfgang_Sievers
Singapore Airlines - SIA’s Original Ad Man Speaks Out: http://aviationweek.com/blog/sias-original-ad-man-speaks-out
Spooner - John Spooner, cartoonist: http://chrysalis.com.au/Artist-John-Spooner-27.htm
Writelight Publishers: http://www.writelight.com.au/contemporary-photographers